Contact us

We'd love to hear from you

Program Info

01232-254303, +91- 9917744507



Student Emergency


Request Program Info

Feel Free To Contact Us


    Meet Us

    Staff Contacts

    For admission and financial aid related queries,
    you can directly contact our staff members mentioned below

    Dr. Pawan Kumar Maheshwari

    Head of Commerce Department

    Dr. Manoj Kumar

    Head of Political Science Department

    Dr. Seema Sharma

    Head of Home Science Department

    Admission Committee

    Abhishek Singh

    Head, Admission Committee
    Technical Support

    Abhimanyu Arya

    Assistant Professor (Commerce Department)
    Help & Enquiry

    Shekhar Gaba

    Front Office Executive
    We'd love to hear from your on our social network.